- GuestySee Guesty pricing
Plans and prices
| Plan | Billed yearly | Billed monthly |
|---|---|---|
| LiteUp to 3 listings | From $9 per listing per month | Available, price not published |
| Pro | Quote only | Quote only |
| Enterprise | Quote only | Quote only |
Guesty does not say which billing cycle its published rate applies to; we show it under yearly billing.
- Lite: From $9 per listing a month, plus 1% per reservation including PriceOptimizer (as the pricing page shows once it has loaded). For 1 to 3 listings. Monthly and annual billing; annual costs less, figures not published.
- Pro: For 4 or more listings. Quote only.
- Enterprise: For 200 or more listings. Customized offer.
What it costs at your size
| Plan | 1 listing | 2 listings | 3 listings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Guesty LiteUp to 3 listings · plus 1% per booking | from $9 | from $18 | from $27 |
Software subscription per month, on the cheaper of yearly and monthly billing for each plan. "From" marks a published starting rate that has more on top. Taxes, add-ons and payment fees are not included.
Fees outside the subscription
Lite
- 1% commission on each booking
Features
Included
- Airbnb, Vrbo and Booking.com connections (Airbnb, Booking.com and Vrbo on Lite; 60+ channels on Pro)
- Unified guest inbox
- Direct booking website (Direct booking site in every plan)
- Cleaning and task management (Cleaning and maintenance tasks after each checkout)
On higher plans only
- Owner portal (Owners portal on Pro)
At extra cost
- Dynamic pricing (PriceOptimizer add-on; on Lite it is part of the 1% per reservation)
Not stated on its pages
- Owner statements
- Smart lock automation
Read on Guesty's own pages. "Not stated" means we did not find it there; it does not prove the product lacks it.
Who it fits
Best for: Managers with 4 or more listings who want a large platform and are ready for a sales quote.
Less suited to: Anyone who wants to see a price before a sales call above 3 listings.
Questions people ask
How much does Guesty cost?
Guesty publishes one price: Lite, from $9 per listing a month plus 1% of each reservation, for 1 to 3 listings. At 3 listings that is from $27 a month before the reservation fee.
What does Guesty Pro cost?
Guesty does not publish it. Pro, for four or more listings, and Enterprise, for 200 or more, are sold by quote.
Does Guesty include dynamic pricing?
On Lite, its PriceOptimizer is part of the 1% reservation fee. On the other plans it is a paid add-on.
Is Guesty billed monthly or yearly?
Lite can be billed either way, and Guesty says yearly costs less, but it does not publish the figures or say which cycle the starting rate refers to.
Other platforms we track
HospitableLodgifyOwnerReziGMSSmoobuHostfullyHostaway
See every platform priced side by side: short-term rental software compared by listing count.
Run your own numbers. The calculator prices every published plan at your number of listings, with filters for websites, dynamic pricing, owner tools and booking commissions.
Sources, the vendors' own pages: guesty.com/pricing. How we work out costs: methodology. Some links on this site may become affiliate links; see our disclosure.