- iGMSSee iGMS pricing
Plans and prices
| Plan | Billed yearly | Billed monthly |
|---|---|---|
| FLEX | Not offered | From $20 per listing per month |
| PROUp to 20 listings | $38 per listing at 1, falling to $11.35 each at 20 | $48 per listing at 1, falling to $14.20 each at 20 |
| PRO+Up to 20 listings | $56 per listing at 1, falling to $16 each at 20 | $69 per listing at 1, falling to $19.25 each at 20 |
- FLEX: $1 per booked night with a minimum of $20 per property per month; cancelled reservations are not charged.
- PRO: Per-property rate falls as properties rise; rates published for 1 to 20 properties. Adds a bookable website and owner portal.
- PRO+: Adds dynamic pricing (US, CA, AU, MX, UK, ES), owner statements, property expenses and AI tools.
What it costs at your size
| Plan | 1 listing | 2 listings | 3 listings | 5 listings | 10 listings | 20 listings | 50 listings |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| iGMS FLEX | from $20 | from $40 | from $60 | from $100 | from $200 | from $400 | from $1,000 |
| iGMS PROUp to 20 listings | $38 | $49 | $62 | $87 | $150 | $227 | Over limit |
| iGMS PRO+Up to 20 listings | $56 | $74 | $83 | $135 | $201 | $320 | Over limit |
Software subscription per month, on the cheaper of yearly and monthly billing for each plan. "From" marks a published starting rate that has more on top. Taxes, add-ons and payment fees are not included.
Fees outside the subscription
FLEX
- $1 per booked night
Annual plans under 10 properties are charged in full upfront; above 10, monthly under a signed annual contract.
Features
Included
- Airbnb, Vrbo and Booking.com connections (Channel management on every plan)
On higher plans only
- Direct booking website (PRO and PRO+)
- Dynamic pricing (PRO+, in the US, Canada, Australia, Mexico, UK and Spain)
- Owner statements (PRO+)
- Owner portal (PRO and PRO+)
Not stated on its pages
- Unified guest inbox
- Cleaning and task management
- Smart lock automation
Read on iGMS's own pages. "Not stated" means we did not find it there; it does not prove the product lacks it.
Who it fits
Best for: Hosts with 2 to 20 properties who want a per-property price that drops as they add listings.
Less suited to: Portfolios above 20 properties, where iGMS does not publish prices.
Questions people ask
How much does iGMS cost per property?
On PRO, $38 a month for one property billed yearly, or $48 month to month. The rate per property falls as you add more: at ten properties PRO costs $150 a month billed yearly, $15 per property.
What is iGMS FLEX?
A pay-as-you-go plan: $1 per booked night, with a minimum of $20 per property a month. Cancelled reservations are not charged.
Which iGMS plan has owner statements?
PRO+, which also adds dynamic pricing in some countries. It costs $56 a month for one property and $135 for five, billed yearly.
Does iGMS publish prices above 20 properties?
Only for FLEX. PRO and PRO+ rates are published for 1 to 20 properties. FLEX has no published limit: from $20 per property a month, or $1 per booked night if that is more.
Other platforms we track
HospitableLodgifyOwnerRezSmoobuGuestyHostfullyHostaway
See every platform priced side by side: short-term rental software compared by listing count.
Run your own numbers. The calculator prices every published plan at your number of listings, with filters for websites, dynamic pricing, owner tools and booking commissions.
Sources, the vendors' own pages: igms.com/pricing. How we work out costs: methodology. Some links on this site may become affiliate links; see our disclosure.