RentalTechMatchPrices verified Oct 31, 2026

Short-term rental software features compared

8 features across 6 platforms, read from each vendor's pricing page. "Not stated" means we did not find the feature on the vendor's own pages; it does not prove the product lacks it.

FeatureHospitableLodgifyOwnerReziGMSSmoobuGuesty
Airbnb, Vrbo and Booking.com connectionsIncludedAirbnb, Vrbo, Booking.com and Agoda on every planIncludedAPI connections on every planIncludedVrbo, Airbnb, Booking.com and Google Vacation RentalsIncludedChannel management on every planIncludedChannel manager on every planIncludedAirbnb, Booking.com and Vrbo on Lite; 60+ channels on Pro
Unified guest inboxIncludedIncludedNot stated on the vendor's pages we readNot stated on the vendor's pages we readNot stated on the vendor's pages we readIncluded
Direct booking websiteProfessional and MogulStarter and up, not BasicExtra costHosted Sites premium featurePRO and PRO+IncludedWebsite builder and booking websiteIncludedDirect booking site in every plan
Dynamic pricingIncluded from Host; paid add-on on EssentialsIncluded on Professional and Ultimate; 3-month trial on Basic and StarterNot stated on the vendor's pages we readPRO+, in the US, Canada, Australia, Mexico, UK and SpainExtra costTwo free months on Teams Pro+Extra costPriceOptimizer add-on; on Lite it is part of the 1% per reservation
Owner statementsMogul, with owner payoutsOwner payments and reporting, not on Basic; Lodgify does not say which planExtra costProperty Management premium featurePRO+Not stated on the vendor's pages we readNot stated on the vendor's pages we read
Owner portalMogulNot stated on the vendor's pages we readIncludedPortal site for owners and cleaners includedPRO and PRO+Not stated on the vendor's pages we readOwners portal on Pro
Cleaning and task managementIncludedCleaning and teammate workflow automationNot on BasicNot stated on the vendor's pages we readNot stated on the vendor's pages we readNot stated on the vendor's pages we readIncludedCleaning and maintenance tasks after each checkout
Smart lock automationProfessional and MogulExtra costSmart Locks extra toolNot stated on the vendor's pages we readNot stated on the vendor's pages we readNot stated on the vendor's pages we readNot stated on the vendor's pages we read

✓ included · ↑ higher plans only · + extra cost · – not stated on the vendor's pages we read, which does not prove it is missing.

Hostfully and Hostaway do not list these features on the pages we read, so they are left out of the table.

Prices for the same platforms

Features are half the decision. The cost calculator prices every plan at your number of listings and filters by these features, and the comparison shows the cheapest platform at each size.

Sources, the vendors' own pages: hospitable.com/pricing, help.hospitable.com/en/articles/4596748-hospitable-pricing-subscription-costs, lodgify.com/pricing, lodgify.com/basic-plan, ownerrez.com/pricing, igms.com/pricing, smoobu.com/en/pricing, guesty.com/pricing, hostfully.com/pricing/property-management-software, hostaway.com/pricing. How we work out costs: methodology. Some links on this site may become affiliate links; see our disclosure.