RentalTechMatchPrices verified Oct 25, 2026

Landlord Studio pricing and features

Landlord Studio is built around bookkeeping. The free GO plan covers 3 units for one user. PRO costs $12 a month for 3 units plus $1 for each extra unit on yearly billing, and adds bank feeds and Schedule E reports.

Plans and prices

PlanBilled yearlyBilled monthly
GOUp to 3 unitsFreeFree
PRO$12/month for 3 units, then $1 per extra unit$15/month for 3 units, then $1.20 per extra unit
Pro Plus$28/month for 3 units, then $1 per extra unit$35/month for 3 units, then $1.20 per extra unit

What it costs at your size

Landlord Studio: monthly cost as your portfolio growsSoftware subscription on the cheapest billing option, by number of units. Hover or tap for exact figures; the same numbers are in the table below.
GOPROPro Plus
$0$50$100$15020406080100unitsPro PlusPROlimit
Plan1 unit5 units10 units25 units50 units100 units
Landlord Studio GOUp to 3 units$0Over limitOver limitOver limitOver limitOver limit
Landlord Studio PRO$12$14$19$34$59$109
Landlord Studio Pro Plus$28$30$35$50$75$125

Software subscription per month, on the cheapest billing option each vendor offers (usually a year paid upfront). Taxes, onboarding, add-ons and payment fees are not included.

Fees outside the subscription

Landlord Studio does not publish payment or screening fees on its pricing page.

Features

Included

  • Online rent collection
  • Tenant screening (Paid by the tenant)
  • Listing syndication
  • Maintenance requests
  • Income and expense tracking
  • Free plan or free trial (Free GO plan; 14-day PRO trial)

On higher plans only

  • Bank feeds or reconciliation (PRO and Pro Plus)
  • Tax reports (Schedule E or 1099) (PRO and Pro Plus: Schedule E)
  • Multiple users (3 on PRO, 10 on Pro Plus)

Not stated on its pages

  • Lease e-signatures
  • Owner portal or owner statements
  • Trust accounting
  • Open API
  • Commercial properties
  • Community associations

Read on Landlord Studio's own pages. "Not stated" means we did not find it there; it does not prove the product lacks it. Compare features across all platforms.

Who it fits

Best for: Self-managing landlords who prioritize accounting, bank feeds and Schedule E.

Less suited to: Managers handling owners' properties.

Property types it lists: residential.

Alternatives

  • TurboTenant: Self-managing landlords, roughly 1-50 units, who want a free or low-cost start
  • RentRedi: Owner-landlords with growing portfolios who want one flat price for unlimited units
  • Avail: DIY landlords with a few units who want a free, simple workflow
  • Innago: Landlords who want $0 software and accept tenant-paid fees

Run your own numbers. The calculator prices every plan we track at your unit count, and the finder picks one for you in five questions.

Open the calculator at 10 units Take the finder

Sources: landlordstudio.com/pricing. How we work out costs: methodology.