RentalTechMatchPrices verified Oct 31, 2026

Hostfully pricing and features

Hostfully publishes starting rates per property: $15 on Growth, for up to 50 listings, and $25 on Pro, for up to 199. Both add a platform fee that Hostfully does not publish, so the rate is a floor, not a price.

Prices checked October 31, 2026

Plans and prices

PlanBilled yearlyBilled monthly
GrowthUp to 50 listingsFrom $15 per listing per month, plus a platform fee not publishedAvailable, price not published
ProUp to 199 listingsFrom $25 per listing per month, plus a platform fee not publishedAvailable, price not published
EnterpriseQuote onlyQuote only

Hostfully does not say which billing cycle its published rate applies to; we show it under yearly billing.

  • Growth: From $15 per property a month plus a platform fee that is not published. 1 to 50 listings. 1% payment gateway fee and 0.85% direct booking fee.
  • Pro: From $25 per property a month plus the platform fee. 1 to 199 listings. No gateway fee and no commission on direct bookings; dedicated customer success manager.
  • Enterprise: 200 or more listings. Custom volume pricing.

What it costs at your size

Hostfully: monthly cost as you add listingsCheaper of yearly and monthly billing. Dashed lines are starting rates. Hover or tap for exact figures; the table has the same numbers.
Hostfully GrowthHostfully Pro
$0$500$1K$1.5K1020304050listingsHostfully ProHostfully Growth
Plan1 listing2 listings3 listings5 listings10 listings20 listings50 listings
Hostfully GrowthUp to 50 listings · plus a platform fee not publishedfrom $15from $30from $45from $75from $150from $300from $750
Hostfully ProUp to 199 listings · plus a platform fee not publishedfrom $25from $50from $75from $125from $250from $500from $1,250

Software subscription per month, on the cheaper of yearly and monthly billing for each plan. "From" marks a published starting rate that has more on top. Taxes, add-ons and payment fees are not included.

Fees outside the subscription

Growth

  • 1% payment gateway fee
  • 0.85% on direct bookings

Hostfully says monthly billing is not discounted and recommends yearly billing, without publishing yearly figures.

Features

Not stated on its pages

  • Airbnb, Vrbo and Booking.com connections
  • Unified guest inbox
  • Direct booking website
  • Dynamic pricing
  • Owner statements
  • Owner portal
  • Cleaning and task management
  • Smart lock automation

Read on Hostfully's own pages. "Not stated" means we did not find it there; it does not prove the product lacks it.

Who it fits

Best for: Managers with up to 199 properties who want a full property management system and a customer success manager.

Less suited to: Hosts who want a final price without a sales conversation: the platform fee is not published.

Other platforms we track

  • Hospitable: Airbnb hosts with 1 to about 10 listings who want messaging automation, with a free plan to start
  • Lodgify: Hosts who want a direct booking website and a channel manager in one subscription, from 1 to 100 rentals
  • OwnerRez: Owners and managers with several properties who want one price that falls per property as they grow, with team logins and a portal for owners and cleaners included
  • iGMS: Hosts with 2 to 20 properties who want a per-property price that drops as they add listings
  • Smoobu: Hosts with up to 20 units who want a channel manager and booking website with a low starting price
  • Guesty: Managers with 4 or more listings who want a large platform and are ready for a sales quote
  • Hostaway: Growing management companies that want an established platform and accept a sales process

See every platform priced side by side: short-term rental software compared by listing count.

Run your own numbers. The calculator prices every published plan at your number of listings, with filters for websites, dynamic pricing, owner tools and booking commissions.

Open the calculator at 10 listings Take the finder

Sources, the vendors' own pages: hostfully.com/pricing/property-management-software. How we work out costs: methodology. Some links on this site may become affiliate links; see our disclosure.