RentalTechMatchPrices verified Oct 25, 2026

DoorLoop pricing and features

DoorLoop charges per unit with a monthly minimum of $199 on yearly billing, which makes it expensive for a handful of units and competitive from about 80 units up. All three plans run the same platform, with payments, owner and tenant portals, unlimited users and API access; the higher plans add AI agents.

Plans and prices

PlanBilled yearlyBilled monthly
DoorLoop One$2.50 per unit per month ($1.50 above 100 units), minimum $199/month$3 per unit per month ($1.80 above 100 units), minimum $239/month
DoorLoop Connect$4 per unit per month, minimum $299/month$4.80 per unit per month, minimum $359/month
DoorLoop Multiply$5 per unit per month, minimum $399/month$6 per unit per month, minimum $479/month

What it costs at your size

DoorLoop: monthly cost as your portfolio growsSoftware subscription on the cheapest billing option, by number of units. Hover or tap for exact figures; the same numbers are in the table below.
DoorLoop OneDoorLoop ConnectDoorLoop Multiply
$0$1K$2K$3K100200300400500unitsDoorLoop MultiplyDoorLoop ConnectDoorLoop One
Plan10 units25 units50 units100 units200 units500 units
DoorLoop One$199$199$199$250$400$850
DoorLoop Connect$299$299$299$400$800$2,000
DoorLoop Multiply$399$399$399$500$1,000$2,500

Software subscription per month, on the cheapest billing option each vendor offers (usually a year paid upfront). Taxes, onboarding, add-ons and payment fees are not included.

Fees outside the subscription

DoorLoop One

  • Bank payment (ACH): $1.50 per payment, paid by landlord
  • Tenant screening: $35

DoorLoop Connect

  • Bank payment (ACH): No fee
  • Tenant screening: $35

DoorLoop Multiply

  • Bank payment (ACH): No fee
  • Tenant screening: $35

Features

Included

  • Online rent collection
  • Tenant screening ($35 per report)
  • Listing syndication
  • Lease e-signatures (Unlimited)
  • Maintenance requests
  • Income and expense tracking (QuickBooks Online sync)
  • Bank feeds or reconciliation (Bank transaction matching)
  • Tax reports (Schedule E or 1099) (1099 forms)
  • Owner portal or owner statements
  • Multiple users (Unlimited)
  • Open API
  • Commercial properties
  • Community associations

Not stated on its pages

  • Trust accounting
  • Free plan or free trial

Read on DoorLoop's own pages. "Not stated" means we did not find it there; it does not prove the product lacks it. Compare features across all platforms.

Who it fits

Best for: Property management companies and teams, including mixed residential/commercial and HOA.

Less suited to: Small landlords: $199/month minimum on annual billing.

Property types it lists: residential, commercial, community associations.

Alternatives

  • Buildium: Residential property managers and associations needing full PM accounting and owner workflows
  • Rentec Direct: Cost-conscious landlords and small PM firms needing real accounting; PM plan adds trust accounting
  • TenantCloud: Landlords and small managers wanting a broad toolset at low flat prices
  • AppFolio: Established property management companies with 50+ units

Head to head: DoorLoop vs Buildium.

Run your own numbers. The calculator prices every plan we track at your unit count, and the finder picks one for you in five questions.

Open the calculator at 50 units Take the finder

Sources: doorloop.com/pricing. How we work out costs: methodology.